Private individual sponsors

Cercle Orfeo – Opéra national de Lorraine’s circle of private individual sponsors

To become a member of the Cercle Orfeo, is to support:

An Opera focused on creation
The fifth regional institution to be granted the title of National Opera by the French Ministry of Culture in 2006, the Opéra national de Lorraine is recognised for the accomplished work of its teams and the quality of its productions which cover the entire opera and symphonic repertoires while also remaining oriented towards contemporary creation.

A people’s Opera, open to all
By becoming a sponsor, you are supporting the artistic and cultural education initiatives that are undertaken each season with school, community, and medico-social audiences. You will also be participating in an inclusion-based Opera project aimed at everyone. In short, an interactive Opera offering audio-description, tactile tours, and off-site concerts for audiences who have often been neglected or overlooked) …: so many projects for which your donation is precious.

An Opera firmly established in the region
Its location in the Place Stanislas and its links with regional organisations and other opera houses in France and Europe have enabled the Opéra national de Lorraine to contribute to the cultural vitality of Nancy. Become a member of the Cercle Orfeo and enjoy privileged backstage access to one of the major actors in the cultural life of the city.

By making a donation to the Opéra national de Lorraine, you will qualify for a tax reduction equal to 66% of the amount of your donation, up to a maximum of 20% of your taxable income.
Example: If you make a donation of €100, you will qualify for a tax reduction of €66 which will bring the cost of your donation down to €34.

For more information, download the Orfeo Circle leaflet below.

The Opéra national de Lorraine thanks all its sponsors


Claire-Lise Claudon, Yves Girard, Olivia Melone, Bernard et M-Josèphe Schmitt, Claudine et J-Luc Gaillard, Gilbert Doré, Philippe Gaillard


Marie-Véronique Compagnat-Loudiyi, Jacques et Brigitte Jaray, Joël et Annie Pajot, Luc Girard, Claude Engler, Marie-Claire Laxenaire, Annick et James Lefebvre, Colette Keller-Didier, Marie-Christine Melon, Samuel Peguiron, Thérèse Deutscher, Nicole et Bernard Groos, Annie et Michel Bernard, Hedwige et Bruno Vernin, Patrick Hantelle, Fouzia Belkhayat, Chantal et Pierre Aletti, Catherine et Pierre Renson, Marie-Christine Issartel, Monique et Michel Joseph, Marie-José Mansuy, Marie Mansuy, Martial Imbault, Mireille Monvoisin, Francis Colnot, Marie-Françoise et Jean-François Parent, Georgette Novak, Simone et Jean-Marie Parisi, Thierry Conroy, Danielle et Jean-Pierre Corvi, Michèle et Dominique Courtois, Andrée et Lionel Bourbier, Jeanne et Marie-Noël Chassard, Catherine et Jean Maurel, Marie-Edith et Alain Rebois-Thiefain, Agnès et Denis Rodrigue, Noelle Remy, Bernard Carton, Bernard Claudel, Frédérique Galteau, Corinne Jacques, Gérard Nony, Michèle Colet, Pascal Petit, Jean-Sébastien Bertrand, Ludovic Dias, Denis Bontout, Marie-Louise Finqueneisel, Anne et Jean-Louis Sebrier, Alain Maury et Nicole Lejuste-Maury, Christiane et Etienne Aliot, Josette Hamard-Thirion, Monique et Norbert Bon, Alain Bertrand, Pierre Vincent, Nicole Gerard, Joseph Stines, Françoise et Yves Noël Scherbeck, Danièle et Michel Clemens, Bernardette Malingrey, Florence Granier Rapp, Dominique Guerini, Arlette Fischer, Marie-Françoise et Michel Brungard, Marc Bury, Gilles Brunner, Marie-Claire et Claude Viard, Josyane et Jean-Claude Haxaire, Claudine Rulquin, Elise Morin, Alain et Colette Westphal, Alexandra Tubiana-Potiez, Patrice Hurstel, Françoise Scheid, Danièle George, Maryvonne Boisson, Christine et Jean-Marc Leroux, Francine Gille, Françoise Bagot, Jacques et Danielle Witz, Gisèle et Jean-Marie Minni, Michel et Danièle Ramspacher, Francine Willemin, Annie et Philippe Perrin, Pascaline et Dominique Spaeth, Jacqueline Vigneron, Liliane Nau, Robert Couzinie, Françoise Thomas, Christine et Gérard Munier, Michèle Perrin, Christiane Saint-Eve, Patrick Dionnet, Valérie Cecchin, Carine Buret, Marie-Christine Mariotte, Aurélie Chaume, Gilles Caumont, Bernardette Begin, Gisèle Harter, Dominique Perrin, Alain Vassault, Hervé Lacresse, Olivier et Martine Ricard

And all donnors who prefered staying anonymous.
Last list's update : 27th september 2021


Amandine De Cosas
+33 (0)6 31 89 42 71

Mô Frumholz
Events referent of Cercle Orfeo

+33 (0)6 44 25 19 73

See also