Skip to main content

The artists' salon

07 Oct 2023 – 21 June 2024

What if we changed our habits? What if going to a concert was as easy as saying hello? As easy as getting together with friends for a drink and a moment of relaxation? The artists' salon, designed in collaboration with the artists of the Orchestra and Chorus, offers you the chance to discover or rediscover masterpieces from the great repertoire chosen by them: an hour-long musical interlude combined with a drink, lunch or snack. 

Fancy a lunch? Come along on weekdays at 12.30pm. More of an aperitif? Join us on Saturdays at 11am. More of a tea party? Meet us on Sundays at 4pm. More of an evening or afterwork? From this season onwards, we're adding a new feature: Tasting concerts at 7.30pm. And if breakfast is your thing, then sorry, there's really nothing we can do for you... yet!

Calendar

  • Sat. 07 October 2023
    11:00
    Opéra national de Lorraine
    Aperitif (with the artists of the Choir)
    Book now
  • Sat. 28 October 2023
    11:00
    Opéra national de Lorraine
    Aperitif (with the artists of the Orchestra)
    Book now
  • Sat. 25 November 2023
    11:00
    Opéra national de Lorraine
    Aperitif (with the artists of the Orchestra)
    Book now
  • Sat. 23 December 2023
    11:00
    Opéra national de Lorraine
    Aperitif (with the artists of the Choir)
    Book now
  • Sat. 27 January 2024
    11:00
    Opéra national de Lorraine
    Aperitif (with the artists of the Orchestra)
    Book now
  • Thu. 08 February 2024
    19:30
    Opéra national de Lorraine
    Tasting
    Book now
  • Sun. 17 March 2024
    16:00
    Opéra national de Lorraine
    Tea time
    Book now
  • Sat. 30 March 2024
    11:00
    Opéra national de Lorraine
    Aperitif (with the artists of the Orchestra)
    Book now
  • Thu. 25 April 2024
    19:30
    Opéra national de Lorraine
    Tasting
    Book now
  • Thu. 30 May 2024
    12:30
    Opéra national de Lorraine
    Lunch time
    Book now
  • Sun. 02 June 2024
    16:00
    Opéra national de Lorraine
    Tea time
    Book now
  • Fri. 21 June 2024
    12:30
    Opéra national de Lorraine
    Lunch time
    Book now

Information

Aperitif and Tea time
9 € (full price)
5 € (child - 12 years old)


Lunch time and Tasting
15 € (adult)
5 € (child - 12 years old)

The program of upcoming concerts can be downloaded below.

See also