Dance

Programme 1

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

19 – 23 Oct 2022

Two generations of choreographers and two different artistic paths that have already crossed, share the stage with the same desire : to feed off the energy of the dancers of the CCN - Ballet de Lorraine company.

With NO OCO, Loïc Touzé wishes to place himself in the hollow offered by the studio work in order for a gesture to emante collectively, and to play with this passive material which receives rhythm and makes  movement pass into the dance. A deeply poetic piece, which challenges our relationship with time.

As for Maud Le Pladec, continuing her research on corporality and choreographic writing, she invites us, with Static Shot, to discover a cinematographic piece, a fixed frame where movement and gaze never stop, led by a haunting and catchy musical creation. Bodies are plunged into a continuous climax that explores the notions of pleasure and ecstasy, in an intense and virtuoso fireworks display.

NO OCO (creation)

Choreography   Loïc Touzé

Music   Eric Yvelin

Coproduction   Association Oro

 


 

Static Shot

Choreography Maud Le Pladec

Scenography Chloé et Pete Harden

Coproduction CCN d'Orléans

Calendar

  • Wed. 19 October 2022
    20:00
    Opéra national de Lorraine
    Book now
  • Thu. 20 October 2022
    20:00
    Opéra national de Lorraine
    Book now
  • Fri. 21 October 2022
    20:00
    Opéra national de Lorraine
    Book now
  • Sun. 23 October 2022
    15:00
    Opéra national de Lorraine
    Book now

Gallery

See also

Danse

Programme 1

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

19 – 23 oct 2022

Deux générations de chorégraphes, deux parcours artistiques différents mais qui se sont déjà croisés, se partagent l’affiche avec cette même envie de se nourrir de l’énergie des danseuses et danseurs de la compagnie du CCN – Ballet de Lorraine.

Avec NO OCO, Loïc Touzé souhaite se placer dans le creux offert par le travail en studio pour qu’un geste advienne collectivement, et jouer avec cette matière passive qui reçoit le rythme et fait passer du mouvement à la danse. Une pièce profondément poétique, qui bouscule notre rapport au temps.

Quant à Maud Le Pladec, poursuivant sa recherche sur la corporéité et l’écriture chorégraphique, elle nous invite, avec Static Shot, à découvrir une pièce cinématographique, un cadre fixe où mouvement et regard ne s’arrêtent jamais, emmenés par une création musicale lancinante et entraînante. Les corps sont plongés dans un climax continu qui explore les notions de plaisir et d’extase, dans un feu d’artifice intense et virtuose.

 

NO OCO (création)

Chorégraphie  Loïc Touzé

Musique  Eric Yvelin

Coproduction  Association Oro

 


 

Static Shot

Chorégraphie  Maud Le Pladec

Scénographie  Chloé et Pete Harden

Coproduction CCN d'Orléans

Calendrier

  • Mer. 19 octobre 2022
    20:00
    Opéra national de Lorraine
    Réserver
  • Jeu. 20 octobre 2022
    20:00
    Opéra national de Lorraine
    Réserver
  • Ven. 21 octobre 2022
    20:00
    Opéra national de Lorraine
    Réserver
  • Dim. 23 octobre 2022
    15:00
    Opéra national de Lorraine
    Réserver

Galerie

Et aussi

Cookies

En continuant à naviguer sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies. En savoir plus