Young audience

A Wednesday at the Opera

14 Sept 2022 – 07 June 2023

Dive into an opera with your children aged 6 to 12 on a Wednesday afternoon!

For children aged 6 and above, come as a family and spend a Wednesday afternoon at the Opera immersed in one of the season’s operas. Delve into the world of the work through interactive workshops and games... Discover, sing, dance, and play! We have numerous surprises in these workshops to share with young and old alike.

 

  • Like Flesh - Wednesday, September 14, 2022
  • The Love of Three Oranges - Wednesday, October 26, 2022 (sold out)
  • The Barber of Seville - Wednesday, November 16, 2022  (sold out)
  • Tristan and Isolde - Wednesday, December 28, 2022  (sold out)
  • Iphigenia in Tauris – Wednesday, February 15, 2023
  • Manru – Wednesday, April 19, 2023
  • La Traviata – Wednesday, June 7, 2023

Information & Bookings

The Opera box office
Place Stanislas
+33 (0)3 83 85 30 60
noemie.defreitas@opera-national-lorraine.fr

Calendar

  • Wed. 14 September 2022
    15:00
    Opéra national de Lorraine
  • Wed. 26 October 2022
    15:00
    Opéra national de Lorraine
  • Wed. 16 November 2022
    15:00
    Opéra national de Lorraine
  • Wed. 28 December 2022
    15:00
    Opéra national de Lorraine
  • Wed. 15 February 2023
    15:00
    Opéra national de Lorraine
  • Wed. 19 April 2023
    15:00
    Opéra national de Lorraine
  • Wed. 07 June 2023
    15:00
    Opéra national de Lorraine

Full price: €12 / Reduced rate: €8 (children, the unemployed, welfare recipients and the disabled)
Duration: 3 hours (from 3 pm to 6 pm – afternoon tea organised by the Opera)

See also